2 thoughts on “Panzer Dragoon (Remake)

  1. Torfkop September 1, 2019 / 9:40 am

    I’m disappointed with the remake. The originals were inspired by anime and Moebius and now they have the chance to fully realise that vision, but it just looks generic.
    It’s just sad right next to Sable.

    Like

    • GEL September 25, 2019 / 9:27 am

      Ooh that IS neat looking!

      Yeah I sorta agree that the remake lacks the visual style of the original. I don’t think it looks bad but it is missing something, but I also expected this since it’s not by the original devs. If I recall it is being made by a small Polish studio that previously only did a handful of mobile games so my expectations were rock bottom. Seeing it look kinda good and seeming like it plays fine? Not what I expected and so I’m still excited enough.

      Like

Leave a comment